Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Jason Widner -Washington

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing vacation stay at Villa Malee. The staff were very attentive and made sure that our stay was exactly what we wanted! Brian and Khun Noi were very friendly and responsive as well. We have already booked our return trip and we highly recommend this property for any group looking to be spoiled. Thank you Brian!

April 2023

Laurent Lamarlere, London

Villa as described

As described, great villa, great location with lots of restaurants and beautiful beaches to go to. Also, a super friendly staff that made our stay peaceful throughout the entire stay, especially for the kids! Highly recommended!

April 2023

Vivian, China

The chef's cooking was delicious!

我们在别墅入住了一周,感觉很不错,厨师做的菜特别好吃,我们吃了好几次,每次都很喜欢,女佣每天都打扫房间,整理床铺,管家也很贴心,为我们提供很多便利服务。

April 2023

David Cronk - Singapore

Second visit

This is the second time we’ve stayed at Brian’s home and it was just as wonderful as the first time. We’d not hesitate to come back or recommend his place to friends! The staff are amazing and looked after us so well. A great spot for families, a group of friends…close to the beach and anything you could need.

April 2023

Mohit Bhatia - Surrey, Canada

The Villa is excellent

Neat with all the amenities. Food is cooked on premise and tastes wonderful. Thai and western dishes. We had most of the meals at the villa. Noi and team take care of all your preferences. We made good use of the swimming pool - which is well maintained. Highly recommended and would definitely visit again.

March 2023

Ling. Hong Kong

Staff very helpful

房东非常好,有任何问题都可以找她帮忙,非常愉快的体验。

March 2023

Laurence, Roger, Christelle, Denis and Dave. Tolochenaz , Switzerland

WONDERFUL STAY

Here we are all back after good trips. We would like to thank you for this wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine during which everything went very well. We have found your property as described - all of your description is correct. A special mention for your staff who took great care of us. The prepared meals were a real success. It's a standing ovation! If we have the opportunity, we will not hesitate to come back to you and we will not fail to recommend your villas to our acquaintances and friends. Thank you again for everything and good luck to you and your family.

March 2023

Mark Povalski, Michigan, USA

Coming back in 2025!

Hi Brian and Hi Prada, Both you and Prada have been very gracious hosts for all of us. Thanks for organizing the golf for me and the girls. All of your restaurants were big hits. You are very nice people. We will be back to Phuket in 2025 for at least four weeks, maybe longer. I will be communicating with you shortly to arrange staying here again. We had a wonderful time, the staff was very good and the car was surely needed.

March 2023

Summer Xia - Hong Kong

AMAZING STAY

Amazing stay at Villa Malee. Professional staff and nice environment. Host Brian is very welcoming and available at any time. I really envy his lifestyle in Phuket because it is exactly my dream lifestyle after retirement.

March 2023

Julie Wagstaffe - UK

Perfect!

We had a fabulous time at Villa Jasmine. The location, the luxurious property, the amazing staff, who couldn’t possibly do more. The food was so good, cooked by the staff that we ate in, as the food couldn’t be beaten, it was so special and relaxed. Anything we wanted and the lovely Noi sorted it for us, from booking taxis, boat trips and even showed us how to cook authentic Thai food. Honestly I can’t recommend the Villa enough. Also If you like golf, you couldn’t be in better company than with Brian and Prada, who looked after our party so well.

February 2023

Alistair Cochran - Hong Kong

We loved the stay at Villa Jasmine.

We were a party of 2 families each with 3 small kids. In total 10 of us. From booking through checkin, during the stay and check out we were totally taken care of by Brian and his team. The villa is managed day to day by Khun Noi who has 3 staff available for any request. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners were prepared and cooked. In my opinion the food in the villa was as good if not better than anything outside we could have found - the ingredients freshly bought and meals were all our Thai favourites plus some new ones we hadn't tried before. The villa itself is lovely, the location is walkable to Kata Beach and outside the hustle enough to unwind and relax. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the beautiful sunsets with a few drinks after a long day. We cannot recommend this place enough, you won't be disappointed ! Will come back soon I hope!

January 2023

Alex Bruce Cookham - UK

Would highly recommend this property and the staff 5stars!

Stunning property with amazing views out to the ocean. Very comfortable living space. Highly recommend this villa, the staff were very attentive and very friendly. Catered for all our needs. can't fault the stay.

January 2023

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings