Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Janet, NSW, Australia

Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one

From the moment we arrived the staff made us all feel so welcome. The Villa was well set up and gave us everything we needed from a well appointed room to the beautiful meals. There was no way we were not going to have a great holiday. Nothing was any trouble. The language barrier was no issue with the staff. A hidden 'Gem' and as we had a larger group we had next door Villa Jasmine as well. Certainly great for a larger group ( 15 adults) to be together in private. Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one. Special people, Great memories.

June 2019

Peter & Helen, Wagga Wagga, Australia

The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed

We recently stayed at Jasmine Private Villa. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting wonderful accommodation in Phuket. The facilities were outstanding. The staff were of excellent standard, supplying us with the best meals, pampering us with their kindness and most co operative with anything we asked. Nothing was a trouble to them. The villa was so relaxing. The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed. I recommend this villa to anyone wishing to secure accommodation in Phuket. Thank you Brian for all your hospitality throughout the holiday.

June 2019

Chris & Marie, NSW, Australia

The accommodation & amenities were 5 star quality.

Myself & Marie would like thank you for your hospitality during our recent stay in Villa Jasmine. Your staff were amazing, nothing was to much trouble from getting laundry done, trips to super market for refreshments, trips to the different golf courses and island tours. The meals that your staff prepared for us were first class, (loved the prawn & pineapple curry). Please pass on our gratitude to all your staff.

June 2019

Susan Vo. Menifee, California, USA

The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited

I had an amazing experience with your staff, and your home was absolutely beautiful. The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited. I really appreciate them being patient with us. Truly amazing staff. Thank you for having us and trusting us to be in your home. I will submit my review as soon as I can!

June 2019

Hannah, Bangkok, Thailand

Villa is amazing and it is made even better by your wonderful staff

This is the second time I have stayed in this villa and it lived up to expectations again. This villa is a dream. It is spotlessly clean. The pool is beautiful. There is a lovely roof terrace which you can see the sunset from. The bedrooms all have en suites and are beautifully presented. It’s in a very quiet area but still near to amenities in Kata and Karon. The thing that makes this villa stand out is the service that you get from Brian, the owner and his wonderful staff - Khun Noi, Khun Muay and Khun Phat. They take care of your every need, made us lovely breakfasts and helped us to organise so many things. No job was too much for them. If I go back to Phuket I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. Thank you to Brian and his team for an amazing stay.

May 2019

Saar, Kolkata, India

The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating

Thanks for the amazing golf and the great villa. Really enjoyed your company. Please say thank you to your staff they were awesome. The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating. We had a family of 10 and they listened to everyone and accommodated all of them. The food is one of the best in Phuket and they prepared veggie items for us as well on a regular basis. Would recommend this Villa to any family from 7--10 people See you in Phuket for my next trip

April 2019

Brian Kilpatrick, Australia

First class vacation. This was our second stay!

I would like to thank you and your staff for providing us with a first class vacation on the 14th march 2019 2 weeks. As you know we were a group of 8 golfers and we took both villas so everyone had their own bedroom. The maids and chef were sensational , the place was well catered for with plenty of refreshments available every day. We were treated like we were at home, clean house everyday. The swimming area was great plenty of fresh towels pool cleaned every day. Comfortable beds, nice linen. The girls were polite and very friendly a smile every morning fantastic. This was our second stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Complements to you and your wonderful staff.

March 2019

Peter Richardson, Australia

Your staff were excellent

I had a great stay at Villa Malee in March 2019 and your staff were excellent. The villa itself was very spacious with each bedroom generous in size with full en-suite. The view overlooking the pool(which was always very clean) gave sweeping views to the beach and we enjoyed seeing beach fireworks each night. The availability of staff to cook breakfast or simply a coffee during the day was excellent. Definitely use Villa Malee next time when in Phuket

March 2019

Reagan Reigate, Canada

Very clean home and perfect location

Brian’s home and hospitality was exceptional. What really made the whole experience amazing was the staff that took care of us. The meals are a must! We wish we ate every meal at the villa! Very clean home and perfect location just conveniently away from the crowds but quick to get everywhere you will want to go. Don’t look any further than this villa to stay at when visiting Phuket!

March 2019

Léa and all the family

Dream stay. Séjour de rêve.

Dream stay. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine. Noi and the staff lavishes attention to make our stay unforgettable, and we thank them all for that. They all were unobtrusive, helpful and efficient. Bravo to the cook, food was delicious. Brian provided us with all the information we needed and carefully followed all our requests . The staff can not do enough for you, and we thank them warmly. We highly recommend this fully staffed villa , especially for a family holiday. What happiness! A big thanks to all of you. We hope that one time we can come back.
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour. La villa correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Brian nous a fourni toutes les explications dont nous avons eu besoin et suit avec attention les demandes de ses clients. Le personnel que nous remercions chaleureusement est aux petits soins. C'est une formule et une villa que nous recommandons vivement surtout pour un séjour en famille. Que du bonheur ! Un grand merci à vous tous. Nous espérons qu'une chose pouvoir revenir

March 2019

Matjaz, Slovenia

Everything was great

We have returned back home, but definitely not forgotten our Thai holiday We had a great time, and have no complaints – Everything was great; we liked the villa, staff and the food.

March 2019

Garbo - Hong Kong

Wonderful staff

You have great team of wonderful staff. We particularly love the day trip with driver Paul!!
选择在普吉岛住Brian的别墅是这次旅行最正确的决定!管家Khun Noi周到,司机Paul无比热情细心,还有别墅里的Nuch和另一位女佣服务贴心,我们家一行六人上到87岁奶奶,下到2岁女儿都被很好地照顾到了!

February 2019

Rafisah Sabtu, SINGAPORE

We had an awesome 5D4N stay!

Thank you so much to Brian for all your fast responses and to Khun Noi and all the Villa Jasmine’s staff who made our stay a very memorable one! Good Job! Keep it up! :)

February 2019

Maxime, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay

Villa Malee was awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff made it extra special for us.

February 2019

Daniel, Australia

Remarkable property and service beyond compare

We have travelled to Thailand many times and generally stayed at hotels as a couple. On this trip we brought our 4 x teenage children along for the journey and lodged at Malee villa for 7 nights. From the first night we arrived we were treated like family and the premises felt just like home. The accommodation is remarkable with extensive bedrooms and bathrooms, large upstairs living area, well-appointed kitchen and relaxing lounge. The pool and outdoor living area is the jewel in the crown where we could soak up the sun or relax with a quiet beverage. It is a very safe villa and the views from the 3rd floor balcony were spectacular. The live in staff prepared the most amazing traditional Thai meals or others as required. I must say the food was divine with a large variety that rivalled the best restaurants in town. The staff also helped manage tour bookings, taxis, arranged our drinks catered for other activities we required whilst abroad. This team have won the best villa, private pool, chef and breakfasts for a reason. They are quite simply the best and we will unreservedly return with our extended family to experience the wonderful experience that Brian, Khun Noi and their team have provided.

January 2019

Tian, China

Everything is great!

We have spent a wonderful time in Villa Jasmine. The villa is clean and quiet, a good place for family holiday. The maid is professional and helpful. Everything is great ! We love the swimming pool and the delicious meals in villa. We will come back to stay in Villa Jasmine again.

January 2019

Joe Stearns, Taipei

Relaxing retreat perfect for a family holiday

Everything was exceptional. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. The weather cooperated perfectly, and the Villa offered enough space for each to do their own thing when desired. The property was beautiful and comfortable, but the best part was the attentive staff, the daily meals prepared for us, and the little things like calling for a taxi or massage, and being flexible to our schedule, which formed daily with almost no up front planning. Very impressed with the cooking, and the chefs taking our orders in the morning, then shopping during the day for the freshest ingredients, and having the meals prepared for us when we arrived from activities throughout the area. We saved considerable money and avoided stress by not having to worry about restaurant reservations and coordinating our group's logistics. Not sure when we will be back to Thailand, as we have much more exploring to do in Asia while I am posted in Taipei. We have used many VRBO apartments and homes in the past, but having the chefs and staff available during our stay is something we will look for in future family retreats. Thanks for opening your home for families like ours. Happy to provide a 5 star review!

January 2019

R. Simpson, Spain

Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful

The villa was ample. very well furnished and exceptionally clean. The food was better than many restaurants - we hardly went out to eat they were such good cooks and amenable to every suggestion we made for the menus. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Also Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful, arranging taxis and trips and with local knowledge. The rooftop 'eyrie' (Sala) was great for after dinner drinks watching the sunset and as we were there over New Year - a great view of all the fireworks and lanterns. A car would be an asset as transport is needed to go almost everywhere. ( 7 seater self drive 4x 4 available at 50 US dollars per day) - 12 seater luxury minibus and driver available for 110 US Dollars per day - taxis and tuk tuks available for shorter journeys.

January 2019

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings