Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Tiffany Paton-Phillips - Germany

Villa Malee has everything you could ever want for a luxury holiday and so much more!

We were lucky enough to spend 2 weeks at this amazing villa in Phuket recently. Villa Malee has everything you could ever want for a luxury holiday and so much more! Villa Malee staff are fantastic. There is an extensive menu of delicious Thai specialities but they can also make some tasty Western dishes too. Nothing is too much trouble. The four bedrooms are downstairs from the main living area and pool, this means that they keep nice and cool. The raised area above the pool is perfect to sip something chilled as you watch the sun set. It truly is a magical place.

October 2022

Birgitte Vahl Valbæk - Denmark

Vacation of your dreams

We have been to Villa Jasmine and Villa Malee twice and it already feels like our second home. Being recognized by Khu Noi on arrival and a smiling team is the best start you could wish for. They are always ready to help and make the holiday as pleasant as possible. There are many good restaurants in Phuket - but the best is 'at home'. On behalf of ourselves, our kids and grandkids and the rest of the family members – best place to spend a vacation. See you again, Brian and Khu Noi

August 2022

Jeremy and Alessandra Dixon - Dubai

OUR EIGHTH VISIT

The fact that we have just returned from our 8th visit to Villa Jasmine tells you that it ticks all the boxes when it comes to the perfect holiday accommodation and then some. We happily stumbled on the website for Jasmine and its sister house Malee some 13 years ago and it’s been our tropical home away from home ever since. We love being able to spread out and have personal space and enjoy eating and drinking at supermarket prices; only we are not the ones doing the shopping or cooking—truly the best of both worlds!

Believe the glowing reviews you read below – it’s all true, and yes the house does look like the pictures which is not something that can be said of a lot of accommodation advertised online nowadays.

Brian is a friendly and efficient host to deal with and house manager Khun Noi is a gem who can answer any question, book any trip and solve any problem. The live-in staff keep the villa spotless and can cook the most delicious meals on request.

Having toured Phuket extensively over our many visits we can confirm that Kata really is the ideal location; a quieter “village “ type atmosphere with a truly beautiful beach but yet a short drive to nightlife or the historic old town.

Thanks Jasmine team, a wonderful visit as usual; see you again soon.

August 2022

Claire Dore - UK

Loved Villa Jasmine. And the girls were amazing. Thank you for everything

Thank you for the most incredible stay. Villa Jasmine was beautiful. Very comfortable. Great pool. And amazing staff to look after us.

August 2022

Jan and family - Denmark

NOTHING TO IMPROVE

the Staff and Khu Noi took very good care of us, as always. We had a fantastic time in the villas and the families were very pleased, so very sad to say there is nothing to improve 😉 Thanks for this time, we hope to see you and the fantastic Villas again 🙏🏻

July 2022

Chekib & Family - Hong Kong

We stayed at villa Jasmine for 6 weeks

A very comfortable house for a long stay. As a family of 5, with 3 children. Our stay was very comfortable, and we felt at home from the beginning. The villa is spacious and very well equipped. The view from the terrace and swimming pool over Kata is very nice. The service from the on-site maid, Mon, and especially from Noi, was excellent. We didn’t have access to a washing machine, which would have been helpful while staying for so long. On the other side it’s easy to get laundry done outside. In all a very good stay and would highly recommend Villa Jasmine.
Response from Brian:
Hi Chekib, Great that you and your family enjoyed your long stay in Villa Jasmine. We change all linen, bedding and towels at least every three days, so our washing and drying machines are virtually always in use. Our laundry service does a wonderful job with your laundry returned within 24 hours, washed, dried and carefully pressed for less than 3 US Dollars per kilo - it is fantastic value. Having said that, if I had known you wanted to use the washing machines yourself, I would of course said yes - the message never got to me. I have now told Khun Noi that if guests wish to use the washing machines themselves, they must be permitted to do so!

May 2022

Aude & Cédric, Hong Kong

Our family has had a great six weeks stay in Villa Malee

Thank you very much for your diligence and kindness. We have also warmly thanked the staff, the ladies in the house, the handy man and of course Noi. They are truly helpful, great and nice people. We have really enjoyed our stay, the kids were very happy, and we have had a very nice family time together - some refreshing and enjoyable moments after 2 years of painful Covid background. By the way we have used Five Star Marine for our boat trips, and they were really professional and nice, with a decent price, a great tip from you. Thank you very much Brian again, and our best wishes.

April 2022

Sharon and Michael, England

Superb Host

Brian is a superb host of two villas, Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine in Kata, Phuket. From the moment we arrived at Villa Jasmine, we were treated so special by all the staff at the Villa, namely Muay, Mon, Mhoo and Khun Noi the Manager. They were all there to greet us on our arrival. The villa is set on a hillside; therefore the views are spectacular looking out towards Kata and the sea beyond, with beautiful sunsets on a nighttime. As the Villa is designed to make the most of these views, the living quarters are all upstairs, with a beautiful infinity pool with Jacuzzi and elephant fountain, leading from every open door to the outside. There is a beautiful sunbathing area with beds and mattresses and umbrellas for shade, and a separate shaded area with seating also. The pool also has a children's pool attached to it, so it is ideal for families with children. There is an outside shower which is very handy and an inside toilet upstairs. On this same floor was a magnificent kitchen, with everything you could possibly need to cook your own meals, although staff were on hand to do this for you if you so wished. An enormous dining room table was also next to the kitchen, which is perfect for family meals/or get togethers. Also, on this floor is a large sitting room with two large sofas and what looked like a mini library, with many books that guests could read to pass their time away in absolute tranquility. There was also a large television in this room. Downstairs, there are four beautiful en-suite bedrooms, each with their own television, leading off from a large entrance hall, absolutely perfect if staying with family, as everyone has their own personal space. We stayed at the Villa for nearly six weeks, and it was the most relaxing, tranquil place we have ever encountered. Muay and Mon were there in a heartbeat if you needed them and Khun Noi was available 24/7 by phone, if you needed her, which was very reassuring. Our time at the Villa absolutely flew by. We had our last few days in another hotel before we had to leave for England and were so surprised when Khun Noi arrived at our hotel, wishing us both the best before our return home, but still offering that if we needed any help, she was still there for us on the other end of the phone. Thanks to Brian and all the staff at Villa Jasmine for making our holiday so perfect and we hope to stay again in the future.

March 2022

Artur Olszewski, CHICAGO, U.S.A

Beautiful, amazing and truly a Zen like place

First of all, I really want to thank you for everything and the five star hospitality at your place. It was an Experience I will never forget. That said I don't know where to begin ! So, I'll just start by saying that for me the most beautiful thing was the vibe that your villa offers ! It's a calm and pleasant place ,,, I really love it! Also, I really enjoyed the cooking that the staff did for us it was amazing five star cheffing! We didn't want to leave and truly this experience changed my life perspective forever! Staff !!! Where to begin love love love So polite and really professional to the maximum ! We will be back next year and really hoping to be able to book with you for the whole stay ! Brian again thank you very much for everything and for letting us enjoy your beautiful, amazing and truly a Zen like place ! It's everything and more that we could wished for ! Till next time my friend stay healthy, safe and good luck to you!

February 2022

Andy, Florida, USA.

I cannot recommend it enough .... We LOVED our stay here!!

The stay at the Jasmine villa was nothing short of amazing. With wonderful staff ready to fulfill our needs at the moment's notice, beautiful, clean rooms and private setting. We all felt like in paradise and agreed to stay here again whenever back in Phuket. I can't recommend it enough, LOVED IT!! There was absolutely nothing that we didn't like about our stay at the villa.

February 2022

2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings