Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Léa and all the family

Dream stay. Séjour de rêve.

Dream stay. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine. Noi and the staff lavishes attention to make our stay unforgettable, and we thank them all for that. They all were unobtrusive, helpful and efficient. Bravo to the cook, food was delicious. Brian provided us with all the information we needed and carefully followed all our requests . The staff can not do enough for you, and we thank them warmly. We highly recommend this fully staffed villa , especially for a family holiday. What happiness! A big thanks to all of you. We hope that one time we can come back.
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour. La villa correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Brian nous a fourni toutes les explications dont nous avons eu besoin et suit avec attention les demandes de ses clients. Le personnel que nous remercions chaleureusement est aux petits soins. C'est une formule et une villa que nous recommandons vivement surtout pour un séjour en famille. Que du bonheur ! Un grand merci à vous tous. Nous espérons qu'une chose pouvoir revenir

March 2019

Matjaz, Slovenia

Everything was great

We have returned back home, but definitely not forgotten our Thai holiday We had a great time, and have no complaints – Everything was great; we liked the villa, staff and the food.

March 2019

Garbo - Hong Kong

Wonderful staff

You have great team of wonderful staff. We particularly love the day trip with driver Paul!!
选择在普吉岛住Brian的别墅是这次旅行最正确的决定!管家Khun Noi周到,司机Paul无比热情细心,还有别墅里的Nuch和另一位女佣服务贴心,我们家一行六人上到87岁奶奶,下到2岁女儿都被很好地照顾到了!

February 2019

Rafisah Sabtu, SINGAPORE

We had an awesome 5D4N stay!

Thank you so much to Brian for all your fast responses and to Khun Noi and all the Villa Jasmine’s staff who made our stay a very memorable one! Good Job! Keep it up! :)

February 2019

Maxime, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay

Villa Malee was awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff made it extra special for us.

February 2019

Daniel, Australia

Remarkable property and service beyond compare

We have travelled to Thailand many times and generally stayed at hotels as a couple. On this trip we brought our 4 x teenage children along for the journey and lodged at Malee villa for 7 nights. From the first night we arrived we were treated like family and the premises felt just like home. The accommodation is remarkable with extensive bedrooms and bathrooms, large upstairs living area, well-appointed kitchen and relaxing lounge. The pool and outdoor living area is the jewel in the crown where we could soak up the sun or relax with a quiet beverage. It is a very safe villa and the views from the 3rd floor balcony were spectacular. The live in staff prepared the most amazing traditional Thai meals or others as required. I must say the food was divine with a large variety that rivalled the best restaurants in town. The staff also helped manage tour bookings, taxis, arranged our drinks catered for other activities we required whilst abroad. This team have won the best villa, private pool, chef and breakfasts for a reason. They are quite simply the best and we will unreservedly return with our extended family to experience the wonderful experience that Brian, Khun Noi and their team have provided.

January 2019

Tian, China

Everything is great!

We have spent a wonderful time in Villa Jasmine. The villa is clean and quiet, a good place for family holiday. The maid is professional and helpful. Everything is great ! We love the swimming pool and the delicious meals in villa. We will come back to stay in Villa Jasmine again.

January 2019

Joe Stearns, Taipei

Relaxing retreat perfect for a family holiday

Everything was exceptional. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. The weather cooperated perfectly, and the Villa offered enough space for each to do their own thing when desired. The property was beautiful and comfortable, but the best part was the attentive staff, the daily meals prepared for us, and the little things like calling for a taxi or massage, and being flexible to our schedule, which formed daily with almost no up front planning. Very impressed with the cooking, and the chefs taking our orders in the morning, then shopping during the day for the freshest ingredients, and having the meals prepared for us when we arrived from activities throughout the area. We saved considerable money and avoided stress by not having to worry about restaurant reservations and coordinating our group's logistics. Not sure when we will be back to Thailand, as we have much more exploring to do in Asia while I am posted in Taipei. We have used many VRBO apartments and homes in the past, but having the chefs and staff available during our stay is something we will look for in future family retreats. Thanks for opening your home for families like ours. Happy to provide a 5 star review!

January 2019

R. Simpson, Spain

Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful

The villa was ample. very well furnished and exceptionally clean. The food was better than many restaurants - we hardly went out to eat they were such good cooks and amenable to every suggestion we made for the menus. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Also Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful, arranging taxis and trips and with local knowledge. The rooftop 'eyrie' (Sala) was great for after dinner drinks watching the sunset and as we were there over New Year - a great view of all the fireworks and lanterns. A car would be an asset as transport is needed to go almost everywhere. ( 7 seater self drive 4x 4 available at 50 US dollars per day) - 12 seater luxury minibus and driver available for 110 US Dollars per day - taxis and tuk tuks available for shorter journeys.

January 2019

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings